rei kawakubo


I want a jacket or something that I can ”hide” myself in, feel comfortable and look good in at the same time..  that would probably be my main reason for what I love Rei Kawakubos cdg so much. She think forwards and design after that while a big amount of the designers today look backwards and design after that…. Rei is one of a kind for her impartial desgin in the fashion industry, worldwide.  She creates all of her pieces very emotionally and don’t care what other thinks about it.  I have perceived her as one of those free minded –“ its just a plus that other people likes it” and that’s why I love her, not just for her free mind but for her courage do design outside the box, fashion bubble ect call-it-what-you-want thing. thnx for reading this crap if you did (and please ignore my repeated "love")

 
ok




bye


Comments
Postat av: marta

I love your love to Rei K who i love too

***

2010-07-29 @ 20:24:48

Comment here:

Namn:
Save?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

RSS 2.0